All nominated products are on display at the main press conference, at the PressPreview and in the ToyAward area for the duration of Spielwarenmesse® 2017.

Also awaiting the winners...

  • Intensive promotional measures at the PressPreview and during the fair with posters, flyers, trailers, etc. etc.
  • Press releases during and after the fair and in the course of the year mention all the winning products
  • All-year-round presentation at www.toyaward.com

We wish you lots of success!

 

Dear exhibitor,

Entering your new product for the ToyAward 2018 gives you a unique opportunity to make your play idea stand out from other products. You can enter up to 3 products for the ToyAward free.

In order to upload your product pictures, please visit this website on your desktop pc and register your application. You can register your products for the ToyAward starting in September 2017.

Dear exhibitor,

Entering your new product for the ToyAward 2018 gives you a unique opportunity to make your play idea stand out from other products. You can enter up to 3 products for the ToyAward free.

In order to upload your product pictures, please visit this website on your desktop pc and register your application. You can register your products for the ToyAward starting in September 2017.

All nominated products are on display at the main press conference, at the PressPreview and in the ToyAward area for the duration of Spielwarenmesse® 2017.

Also awaiting the winners...

  • Intensive promotional measures at the PressPreview and during the fair with posters, flyers, trailers, etc. etc.
  • Press releases during and after the fair and in the course of the year mention all the winning products
  • All-year-round presentation at www.toyaward.com

We wish you lots of success!

 

Baby&Infant (0-2 years)

  • Winner
  • Nominee 1
  • Nominee 2

Yookidoo - Stack `N` Spray Fountain

Yookidoo

Bathtime has never been so much fun. With Yookidoo’s Stack `N` Spray Fountain, even babies can build their first fountain in the bathtub – simply by placing the coloured cups on top of each other. No two fountains are the same, because they change according to the way the pieces are placed together. Even the tiniest tots can discover their creativity playing with the Stack `N` Spray Fountain and develop their motoric skills at the same time. According to the jury, this innovative product for infants does, however, have one disadvantage: you can bet the kids never want to get out of the bathtub!

PreSchool (3-5 years)

  • Winner
  • Nominee 1
  • Nominee 2

Storio

VTech Electronics Europe GmbH

The parents’ multimedia equipment is a big attraction for children at an early stage. Now the kids can also learn like the grown-ups! Storio from VTech Electronics is a multimedia learn and play system in tray form with a robust touch display. The mini computer can be controlled intuitively with the fingers or a pen. A full keyboard makes it easier to handle computers at a later age. Storio reads books and helps children learn by playing. Licensed games expand the learning worlds with constantly new inspiration. A perfect combination of learning and fun. Its handiness makes it the ideal travel toy.

SchoolKids (6-10 years)

  • Winner
  • Nominee 1
  • Nominee 2

SPYNET™ VIDEO WATCH

JAKKS PACIFIC (manufacturer) / Upper Deck International

The Spynet™ Video Watch is a must for young ambitious hobby spies. Its variety of real functions such as lie detector test or a video camera with recording mode make this multimedia tool an essential part of the basic gear for James Bond & Co. The real attraction is that all recorded data can be loaded onto a computer quickly and easily via a USB stick and then mailed to friends – so the kids can direct their own spy movies. The manufacturer also offers a host of extras on the Internet, including the obligatory fingerprint scan. The right alternative to the iPad.

Teenager&Family (11+ years)

  • Winner
  • Nominee 1
  • Nominee 2

Orbis (Basic Set)

Revell GmbH & Co. KG

Trendy pictures in airbrush look can be conjured up on paper using the Orbis Basic Set from manufacturer Revell. The compressor is hidden in a smart globe design with space for pens and spray gun. Inserting the cartridges with the Easy Color Click System into the gun is child’s play and eliminates annoying filling and cleaning. The system’s expandability made a big impression on the jury. The children learn how to handle colours and shapes by using colour gradients and playing with light and shadow effects and parents can use the set for their hobbies and handicrafts. The water-soluble paints in the Orbis Basic Set can be easily wiped or washed off. With lacquers and textile paints, even ambitious hobbyists can let their creativity run wild.

SpecialAward: Green Toys

  • Winner
  • Nominee 1
  • Nominee 2

E-Rangers Future Base

PLAYMOBIL/geobra Brandstätter GmbH & Co. KG

The explorer Jack Genius and his team land on an unknown planet with the E-Rangers Future Base in 2113. The planet has no oxygen, no food and no energy – life seems to be impossible there. Together with Genius, young explorers can set up a new eco system on the Future Planet and play at tackling the challenges of the future at the same time. The manufacturer Playmobil has focused on renewable energy as one of the main issues of this game. Children learn how to handle energy to create a vital atmosphere – and ultimately also how important the protection of the environment is for all of us.

to top

Alle nominierten Produkte werden auf der Hauptpressekonferenz, auf der PressPreview und während der gesamten Messelaufzeit der Spielwarenmesse® 2017 auf der ToyAward Fläche in der TrendGallery ausgestellt. 

Außerdem winken den Gewinnern...

  • intensive Werbemaßnahmen zur PressPreview und während der Messe mit Plakaten, Flyern, Trailern u.v.m.
  • Pressemitteilungen zur und nach der Messe sowie im weiteren Verlauf des Jahres mit Nennung aller ausgezeichneten Produkte
  • ganzjährige Präsentation auf www.toyaward.de

Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Erfolg!

 

Sehr geehrter Aussteller,

Die Anmeldung zum ToyAward 2017 ist abgeschlossen.

Sehr geehrter Aussteller,

Die Anmeldung zum ToyAward 2017 ist abgeschlossen.

Alle nominierten Produkte werden auf der Hauptpressekonferenz, auf der PressPreview und während der gesamten Messelaufzeit der Spielwarenmesse® 2017 auf der ToyAward Fläche in der TrendGallery ausgestellt. 

Außerdem winken den Gewinnern...

  • intensive Werbemaßnahmen zur PressPreview und während der Messe mit Plakaten, Flyern, Trailern u.v.m.
  • Pressemitteilungen zur und nach der Messe sowie im weiteren Verlauf des Jahres mit Nennung aller ausgezeichneten Produkte
  • ganzjährige Präsentation auf www.toyaward.de

Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Erfolg!

 

Baby&Infant (0-2 Jahre)

  • Gewinner
  • Nominierter 1
  • Nominierter 2

Yookidoo - Stack `N` Spray Fountain

Yookidoo

Noch nie hat Baden in der Badewanne so viel Spaß gemacht: Mit dem Stack `N` Spray Fountain von Yookidoo können schon Babys ihren ersten Springbrunnen in der Badewanne bauen – ganz einfach, indem sie die bunten Cups aufeinander setzen. Kein Brunnen ist dabei wie der andere, denn die Fontänen verändern sich mit der Zusammenstellung der Elemente. Selbst die Kleinsten können mit dem Stack `N’Spray Fountain ihre Kreativität spielerisch entdecken und dabei ihre motorischen Fähigkeiten ausbauen. Letztlich, so die Jury, hat dieses innovative Produkt für die Kleinen nur einen Nachteil: Die Kinder wollen nicht mehr aus der Badewanne, garantiert!

PreSchool (3-5 Jahre)

  • Gewinner
  • Nominierter 1
  • Nominierter 2

Storio

VTech Electronics Europe GmbH

Früh üben die Multimedia-Geräte der Eltern eine Anziehungskraft auf Kinder aus. Nun können auch sie lernen wie die Großen! Storio von VTech Electronics ist ein multimediales Lern- und Spielsystem in Tablet-Optik mit robustem Touch-Display. Der Mini-Computer lässt sich mit den Fingern oder einem Stift steuern, die Bedienung ist intuitiv. Eine vollwertige Tastatur erleichtert ihnen später den Umgang mit Computern. Storio liest Bücher vor und unterstützt spielerisch beim Lernen. Lizenz-Spiele erweitern die Lernwelten und bieten immer neue Impulse. Eine perfekte Kombination aus Lernen und Spaß. Durch seine Handlichkeit ist er das ideale Reisespielzeug.

SchoolKids (6-10 Jahre)

  • Gewinner
  • Nominierter 1
  • Nominierter 2

SPYNET™ VIDEO WATCH

JAKKS PACIFIC (Hersteller) / Upper Deck International

Die Spynet™ Video Watch ist ein Muss für junge, ambitionierte Hobby-Agenten: Dank vielfältiger echter Funktionen wie beispielsweise einem Lügendetektor-Test oder einer Videokamera mit Aufzeichnungsmodus gehört dieses multimediale Werkzeug zur Grundausstattung von James Bond & Co. Der Clou: Alle aufgezeichneten Daten können schnell und einfach via USB-Stick auf den Computer geladen und anschließend an Freunde gemailt werden – Kinder werden damit zum Regisseur ihres eigenen Agentenfilms. Im Internet bietet der Hersteller zudem eine ganze Fülle an Zusatzmaterialien, unter anderem für den obligatorischen Fingerabdruck-Scan. Die passende Alternative zum iPad.

Teenager&Family (ab 11 Jahre)

  • Gewinner
  • Nominierter 1
  • Nominierter 2

Orbis (Basic Set)

Revell GmbH & Co. KG

Trendige Bilder in Airbrush-Optik lassen sich mit dem Orbis Basic Set von Hersteller Revell auf Papier zaubern. Der Kompressor versteckt sich in einem schicken Kugeldesign, das Platz zum Unterbringen von Stiften und Spritzpistole bietet. Weil die Patronen mit dem kinderleichten Easy-Color-Click-System in die Pistole gesteckt werden, entfällt lästiges Umfüllen und Reinigen. Die Ausbaufähigkeit des Systems hinterließ bei der Jury großen Eindruck. Kinder erlernen den Umgang mit Farben und Formen durch Farbverläufe und das Spielen mit Licht- und Schatteneffekten und Eltern können das Gerät für Hobby und Basteln verwenden. Die wasserlöslichen Farben des Orbis Basic Set lassen sich problemlos abwischen und auswaschen. Mit Lacken und Textilfarben sind auch der Kreativität ambitionierter Hobbyisten keine Grenzen gesetzt.

SpecialAward: Green Toys

  • Gewinner
  • Nominierter 1
  • Nominierter 2

E-Rangers Future Base

PLAYMOBIL / geobra Brandstätter GmbH & Co. KG

Der Forscher Jack Genius und sein Team landen im Jahr 2113 mit der E-Rangers Future Base auf einem unbekannten Planeten. Dort gibt es keinen Sauerstoff, keine Nahrung, keine Energie – das Leben scheint dort unmöglich zu sein. Gemeinsam mit Genius können junge Forscher auf Future Planet ein neues Ökosystem aufbauen und sich dabei spielerisch mit den Herausforderungen der Zukunft auseinander setzen. Ein Hauptaugenmerk richtet der Hersteller Playmobil dabei auf das Thema erneuerbare Energien: Kinder lernen spielend mit Energie umzugehen, um eine lebenswichtige Atmosphäre aufzubauen – und letztendlich auch, wie wichtig der Schutz der Umwelt für uns alle ist.

to top